Status: it's a power thing

At bwin, even the Members Program is a game. You start off at Green Status, move up to White as you earn Status Points through playing at bwin and finally achieve the highest status, Yellow.

The higher your status, the greater your benefits and privileges (your Market Points are also worth more at the Market). But – there's always a "but" – if you play less at bwin, you run the risk of being downgraded, thereby losing your status privileges. So stay sharp!

Status Green White Yellow
Status Point limit 0 400 1,000
Casino/Games bonus
Monthly poker bonus limit 1 1 1

The operator of this website is CASINO KURSAAL OOSTENDE SA, a company registered in Belgium under company number BE 0414.052.319 and having its registered office at Kursaal-Oosthelling 12, 8400 Oostende, Belgium. Licence No. A + 8085.
Online betting is operated by CKO Betting NV, a company registered in Belgium under Company No. BE 0817.340.410 and having its registered office at Kursaal-Oosthelling 12, 8400 Oostende, Belgium.Licence No. FA+119162.

Statut : une question de pouvoir

Sur bwin, même le Programme Membres est un jeu. Vous commencez par le Statut Green, puis passez au Statut White en gagnant des Points Statut à chaque fois que vous jouez en argent réel sur bwin pour arriver finalement au statut le plus haut, Yellow.

Meilleur votre statut, et plus vous profiterez d’avantages et de privilèges (vos Points Market sont également valables au Market). Mais – il y a toujours un "mais" – si vous êtes moins actif sur bwin, vous prenez le risque d’être déclassé et donc de perdre les privilèges de votre statut. Alors, gardez le rythme !

Statut Green White Yellow
Limite de Point Statut 0 400 1,000
Bonus Casino/Games
Bonus Poker - limite mensuelle 1 1 1

L’exploitant de ce site internet est CASINO KURSAAL OOSTENDE SA, une société enregistrée en Belgique sous le numéro BE 0414.052.319 et dont le siège social se trouve à l'adresse suivante : Kursaal-Oosthelling 12, 8400 Oostende, Belgique. Numéro de licence A + 8085.
Paris en ligne gérés par CKO Betting NV, une société enregistrée en Belgique sous le numéro BE 0817.340.410 et dont le siège social se trouve à l'adresse suivante : Kursaal-Oosthelling 12, 8400 Oostende, Belgique. Numéro de licence FA+119162.